Board of Examinations for Seafarers Trust (BES), Navi Mumbai

Result of Inland Vessel Written Examination Held on - 10-11-2024 (Engine-Repeater)

Sr. No.	Roll No	Grade Applied	Name of the Candidates	DOB	Result
1	ENGINEER-318/Oct/2022	Motor Engineer	Sahidul Miya	17-05-1986	Pass
2	ENGINEER-179/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Manish Kumar	06-07-1989	Pass
3	ENGINEER-180/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Madan Kumar	15-12-1993	Pass
4	ENGINEER-184/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Pravas Manna	16-02-1987	Pass
5	ENGINEER-188/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Beerendra Pratap Singh	08-12-1992	Fail
6	ENGINEER-190/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Noor Alam S.K	12-04-1985	Fail
7	ENGINEER-193/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Haridas Prakash Jawale	07-03-1987	Pass
8	ENGINEER-194/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Jairam Yadav	02-07-1988	Pass
9	ENGINEER-197/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Sharad Bhaskar Patil	25-10-1989	Pass
10	ENGINEER-381/Nov/2023	Motor Engineer	Abhishek Chaubey	10-02-1985	Pass
11	1ED-094/Dec/2019	First Class Engine Driver	Sunil Kumar Vishwakarma	07-06-1992	Fail
12	1ED-409/Jun/2019	First Class Engine Driver	Satish Ramsajjan Pandey	10-03-1982	Fail
13	1ED-346/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Saiful Mondal	10-03-1986	Fail
14	1ED-348/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Kuldeep Kumar Singh	02-08-1992	Fail
15	1ED-370/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Pradeep Kumar Dwivedi	17-08-1984	Fail
16	1ED-371/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Dinesh Nemu Tandel	09-06-1976	Pass
17	1ED-389/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Ram Shankar Kumar Mahto	15-03-1988	Fail
18	1ED-421/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Vijay Kumar Lodhi	09-10-1994	Pass
19	1ED-430/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Mahesh Sakharam Gurav	25-11-1986	Pass
20	1ED-450/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Manju Damodar Kharvi	05-07-1983	Pass
21	1ED-455/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Sujeet Ganpati Naik	10-10-1977	Pass
22	1ED-456/Oct/2022	First Class Engine Driver	Kiran Bhima Khanekar	22-10-1988	Pass
23	1ED-198/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Abhishek Sheshnath Mestri	21-05-1996	Pass
24	1ED-199/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Indrapal Singh Paikra	01-05-1989	Pass
25	1ED-204/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Suresh Pratap Nehe	10-11-1986	Pass
26	1ED-205/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Samir Ganpat Manakure	08-01-1992	Pass
27	1ED-210/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Pavan Kumar	05-03-1993	Pass
28	1ED-212/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Rajesh Kumar Sahni	15-02-1993	Pass
29	1ED-222/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Bajirao Karbhari Rahane	01-03-1986	Absent
30	1ED-224/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Biswajit Biswas	04-03-1983	Pass
31	1ED-227/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Keshav Dilip Das	14-12-1989	Pass
32	1ED-387/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Parmod Shantaram Masaukar	06-06-1968	Fail
33	1ED-391/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Brahmananda Biswal	09-06-1980	Pass
34	1ED-392/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Tilak Giriya Tandel	30-06-1979	Fail
35	1ED-393/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Bhalchandra Nagya Patil	09-03-1991	Pass
36	1ED-398/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Rajiv Pandurang Madne	01-01-1988	Pass
37	1ED-402/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Murali Bommayya Harikantra	01-06-1981	Fail
38	1ED-405/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Nitin Baban Udar	05-06-1987	Pass
39	1ED-412/Nov/2023	First Class Engine Driver	Yashpal Babruvahan Ayyar	04-06-1986	Pass
40	2ED-514/Jun/2019	Second Class Engine Driver	Ahmed Hussain Choudhury	31-12-1987	Fail
41	2ED-501/Oct/2022	Second Class Engine Driver	Gourish Bhikarya Durgekar	28-05-1978	Fail

Board of Examinations for Seafarers Trust (BES), Navi Mumbai

Result of Inland Vessel Written Examination Held on - 10-11-2024 (Engine-Repeater)

Sr. No.	Roll No	Grade Applied	Name of the Candidates	DOB	Result
42	2ED-529/Oct/2022	Second Class Engine Driver	Shashi Bhushan Kumar	22-08-1997	Fail
43	2ED-237/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Sodha Sabir Husen	22-01-1994	Pass
44	2ED-243/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Bhag Narayan Mahto	01-01-1991	Fail
45	2ED-261/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Mihtoo Kumar Jha	15-08-1999	Fail
46	2ED-267/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Manjeet Kumar	01-01-2000	Fail
47	2ED-274/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Sourav Debnath	21-05-2000	Pass
48	2ED-279/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Rohan Kumar Singh	22-02-1998	Fail
49	2ED-424/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Vivek Kumar Singh	29-01-1997	Fail
50	2ED-429/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Datta Nivruti Kendre	01-03-1981	Fail
51	2ED-431/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Laxman Baburao Jayebhaye	17-06-1989	Fail
52	2ED-435/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Rajnish Pal	05-06-1990	Fail
53	2ED-438/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Deepak Vishavas Patil	09-11-1988	Fail
54	2ED-439/Nov/2023	Second Class Engine Driver	Mahendra Shantaram Khalse	27-09-1988	Fail
55	2ED-502/Oct/2022	Second Class Engine Driver	Vijaykumar Ramsahay Yadav	01-04-1970	Pass